The Splendid Sampler

Winners, winners . . .

Thanks so much to everyone for taking part in the Top of the Hill celebration. Wasn’t it fun?

I know you’re all anxious to hear, so let’s get right to the winners. I’ve message you all in response to your post. If this is you, email me with your shipping address so I can get your prize on the way!

The winner of my pattern set is:

My favorite color is purple.

patterns
Sarah J Pattern Set

The winner of my Revved Up Retro fat quarter bundle is:

 

my favorite colors are the colors of the sea, the sky, the beach, the seagulls, the sea grasses, tide pools, foamy white ocean waves, the gray of the sand, the rocks, the colors of shells.
~ I love the teals and blues, turquoise and aqua colors that say beach! I grew up on the ocean, beach, coast, so I am always trying to get back home.
And I love your Nora.. she is lovely:)

 

revvedfqj
Revved Up Retro fat quarters

The winner of my Harvest Cozies fat quarter bundle from following me on Instagram is: “BRTOWSLEY”.

harvest
Harvest Cozies fat quarters

The winner of my Cozies fat quarter bundle from  liking my Designs by Sarah J Facebook page is:

Nicole R who posted “Happy to join your page!! =o)”

cozies2
Cozies flannels fat quarters

The winner of Pat Sloan’s Hometown Girl fat quarter bundle is:

I follow you on Instagram

Who commented on my blog & follows on Instagram.

 

pat
Hometown Girl fat quarter bundle

Thanks so much to all of you for participating.  I’ll be back in a day or two with details about my new fabric line & a NEW GIVEAWAY!

 

One thought on “Winners, winners . . .

Leave a Reply

