#AllPeopleQuilt · #DandyDays · #Studio37Fabrics · APQ Quiltalong · Dandy Days · Quilting · Uncategorized

APQ Block Party!

Have you seen the latest issue of Quilts and More?

qm-spring-digital-cover_600_0

It features the annual APQ Quilt-along and you’re going to want to make one of these quilts!

I’m excited to be sewing along this year. Right now, I’m focused on selecting fabrics.

Here’s my initial pull:

apqdandyI’m planning to use my Dandy Days fabrics & I may add a few solids to the mix once I get started.

Pick up your own copy of the magazine & join me in making this fun, easy quilt!

If you’re already in the planning stages, what fabrics do you plan to use?

 

2 thoughts on “APQ Block Party!

  1. Hi, Where can I locate the magazine you are talking about? Is it available online? Will the patterns be available on line, because honestly one more magazine or paper around here and the studio might explode.

    I hope to hear from you soon.

    Angela

    Like

Leave a Reply

