Midsummer Memories

Midsummer Memories center

When I first saw these two Moda lines, I knew they would blend beautifully in a quilt.

I designed Midsummer Memories to showcase the prints.

midsumqlt.jpg

I’ve finished the center medallion of the Midsummer Memories quilt. The fabrics blend together even better than I had hoped.

midsumcent.jpg

If you want to make your own Midsummer Memories, there are still a few spots left in the monthly program. Join in here!

Stay tuned for photos of fabric combos I’ll be using for the first round of star blocks!

Leave a Reply

