#DandyDays · #Studio37Fabrics · Aurifil Thread · Dandy Days · Quilting

Aurifil thread to match Dream at Dawn

Hello!

Are you following my blog yet? I’m ramping up the number of posts I’ll do each month & this will be a great platform to get detail about my fabric lines, patterns and more.

If you’re going to make Dream at Dawn over the next year, be sure to pick up my coordinating Aurifil thread collections for your piecing and machine quilting.

My small box has 7 small spools of 50 wt cotton thread perfectly matched to the Dandy Days prints and 3 spools of the fabulous 80 wt thread in shades of grey, perfect for English paper piecing or applique.

My large box has 10 large spools of 50 wt thread and 2 spools of 28 wt variegated thread for your machine quilting needs.

You can buy both boxes here!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

