#DandyDays · Dandy Drive QAL · Quilting

Dandy Drive Quiltalong, Part 5

Dandy Drive Prize 5sq (1)

Do you want to win this fat quarter bundle? Read on for details.

We’re already at week 5 of our Dandy Drive quiltalong. This week, we’re focused on assembly.

Download your assembly instructions here.

This is where I should be inserting some fabulous photos of my quilt assembly. Quilt Market is in less than 2 weeks & I forgot to get assembly photos of the yellow version of the quilt & don’t have enough progress on my other version to show assembly. ย Sad, but true, folks.

Instead, this week, we want to see what you’ve got done!

To enter, share a photo of any part of your quilt that you’ve assembled on Pat’s page and be entered to win a fat quarter bundle of my Color Crush plaids.

colorcrushbundles_20170501103807

Be sure to check out what all my friends are doing.

Kim Niedzwiecki: Facebook/Instagram/Website

Jane Davidson: Facebook/Instagram/Website

Jacquelynne Steves: Facebook/Instagram/Blog/Facebook Group

Kerry Goulder: Facebook/Instagram/Blog

Heather Valentine: Facebook/Instagram/Blog/Facebook Group

Pat Sloan: Facebook/Instagram/Blog/Sew Along Website/Facebook Group

And follow me:

Sarah: Facebook/Instagram/Website

7 thoughts on “Dandy Drive Quiltalong, Part 5

  1. I had such fun doing this project. It was so cute that I actually quilted/finished it instead of adding another top to my stack. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

